Contacts

Council Members


Chair
Lindy Barletta
T:  07887 483275
E: chair@londonpotters.com

Vice Chair
Daniel Currie
T: 07887 674147
E: vicechair@londonpotters.com

Treasurer
Sarah Hills
Treasurer@londonpotters.com

Management Secretary
Sarah Hill
E: Management.secretary@londonpotters.com

Membership enquiries
E: contact@londonpotters.com

Publicity Co-ordinator
Carolyn Tripp
T: 07967 119836
E: publicity@londonpotters.com

E: Social.media@londonpotters.com

Digital Content
Fiona Pearce-Burrows
website@londonpotters.com

Events Program
Janet White
events@londonpotters.com

Exhibition Officers

Helen Ridgeway
E: exhibitions@londonpotters.com

Barbara Andrews
E: exhibitions@londonpotters.com

Programme Co-ordinator 

Luyi Brown
E: luyi1@blueyonder.co.uk

Newsletter Editor
Gail Altschuler
T: 07884 011887
E: newsletter@londonpotters.com

President 
Stephen Dee

Honorary Members 
Karen Bunting
Geoff Kenward
Christine Rowe
Ray Silverman
Karen Tooth