Contact

Chair: Lindy Barletta
E chair@londonpotters.com
M 07887 483275

Management Secretary: Sarah Hill
E management.secretary@londonpotters.com

Publicity Coordinator: Carolyn Tripp
E publicity@londonpotters.com
M 07967 119836

Exhibition Officers:
Helen Ridgway & Barbara Andrews

E exhibitions@londonpotters.com

Magazine Editor: Gail Altschuler
E magazine@londonpotters.com


Vice Chair: Dan Currie
E vice.chair@londonpotters.com
M 07887 674147

Treasurer: position vacant
seeking expressions of interest

Programme Coordinator: Janet White
E events@londonpotters.com

Digital Coordinator: Fiona Pearce-Burrows
E digital@londonpotters.com

President: Stephen Dee
E president@londonpotters.com